Security Code (case sensitive):
Captcha Code
Captcha Code
Please Type Security Code: *

Contact Info

Carol Brown

Project Director

cbrown@esboces.org

Phone: (631) 286-6988

Lorraine Sopp

Project Coordinator

lsopp@esboces.org

Phone: (631) 286-6920

Laura Reeder

Curriculum Coordinator

laura.reeder@massart.edu

Phone: (631) 879-7518

Metis Associates

Marisol Cunnington

mcunnington@metisassociates.com

Phone: (212) 425-8833 ext.139

Diane Bloxon

Administrative Secretary/Website

dbloxon@esboces.org

Phone: (631) 286-6989

Barbara Gillen

Administrative Secretary/Business

bgillen@esboces.org

Phone: (631) 286-6989